Residential Street Aerial View

Serving Great Falls and surrounding areas

(406) 799-3917

October 12, 2020

Ron was EXCELLENT – knowledgeable, thorough and practical!! As a home buyer, I felt I learned great deal from him, and I highly recommend choosing him for your home inspection needs!!

Theresa K

July 22, 2020

Excellent company to do business with. He was extremely accommodating to the short timeline I was on.

Julie Monroe

March 24, 2020

I recommend this company to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Mandi Henderson

March 24, 2020

Great to do business with! Would highly recommend!

Jacki Reed

March 24, 2020

Great experience all around.

Kevin Short

February 4, 2020

I needed an inspection of a crack in my foundation for a re-fi. I was hooked up to Ron and ever glad that I was. He is exceptionally kind and courteous. He took time to explain every thing he was going to do and even let me watch him while he performed his job. He told me how the report would sound. Then he spent hours typing and finalizing an exceptional report to send to my lenders. He even inspected all the rest of the house even though it was not necessary. Then he told me and showed me all the steps to take to prevent the problem from getting worse. I totally enjoyed what I thought would be a bad experience. I would recommend Ron to anybody needing any kind of Home Inspection. Thank you very much Ron. Jim Donohue

James J. Donohue

November 5, 2019

Ron was very professional and helpful. He went over his report thoroughly and gave suggestions for remediation. He was reasonably priced and was able to schedule our inspection quickly. I would highly recommend him.

Cheryl Keelan

October 31, 2019

Ron was very professional and helpful. He went over his report thoroughly and gave suggestions for remediation. He was reasonably priced and was able to schedule our inspection quickly. I would highly recommend him.

Cheryl Keelan

August 21, 2019

The moving process is stressful even on the best days, so I was over the moon when I called Ron and he told me he could make it out to inspect the home I’ve been looking at buying the very next day! I couldn’t be there due to a medical procedure, and Ron assured me he’d be able to complete the inspection, take photos, and leave a detailed report that should answer questions. Not only did he deliver, but made himself available to answer any questions I had about the findings, as well as recommendations on effective and efficient ways to fix the problems. Kind and knowledgeable from start to finish, I highly recommend Ron Shortridge for your home inspection needs.

Kalina Welch

April 23, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable! I called around and Ron is very reasonably priced and professional . That was my first impression. I had Ron do my home inspection and I’m so grateful I did!!!!! I bought this house on my own and really needed someone who could not only find all the problems but give me advice on fixing the home as well as to let me know if it was a good deal. He scoped out all the houses issues. The list agent showed up mid inspection trying to give his spin on the houses condition. Ron wasn’t having it and absolutely looked out for my best interests. He’s a great businessperson who is also a very moral person you can trust. The purchase of your home is such a huge investment. You will be so happy you went with Above and Beyond. The name is absolutely accurately. Ron is offering a plumbing cam soon too if you are concerned about the pipes in the home you are buying. THANKS AGAIN RON!

jennifer skinner

Downtown Metropolitan Aerial View