Residential Street Aerial View

Serving Great Falls and surrounding areas

(406) 799-3917

November 5, 2019

Ron was very professional and helpful. He went over his report thoroughly and gave suggestions for remediation. He was reasonably priced and was able to schedule our inspection quickly. I would highly recommend him.

Cheryl Keelan

April 23, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable! I called around and Ron is very reasonably priced and professional . That was my first impression. I had Ron do my home inspection and I’m so grateful I did!!!!! I bought this house on my own and really needed someone who could not only find all the problems but give me advice on fixing the home as well as to let me know if it was a good deal. He scoped out all the houses issues. The list agent showed up mid inspection trying to give his spin on the houses condition. Ron wasn’t having it and absolutely looked out for my best interests. He’s a great businessperson who is also a very moral person you can trust. The purchase of your home is such a huge investment. You will be so happy you went with Above and Beyond. The name is absolutely accurately. Ron is offering a plumbing cam soon too if you are concerned about the pipes in the home you are buying. THANKS AGAIN RON!

jennifer skinner

April 23, 2019

Ron and Daren were very thorough in there home inspection. Very easy to work with. Ron walked me through the house and pointed out things that could be a concern, and things that were great about the house. If you need an inspection done I would definitely go with Ron.

KyVan Keller

April 23, 2019

Ron and his staff are amazing. Very knowledgeable and very fair. They arrived on time, gave a complete, accurate inspection. Thank you!

Heidi Hockett

April 23, 2019

Ron was very friendly and punctual he took the time to talk to us and let us know exactly what was going to happen and when. He also is very knowledgeable on houses. Thank you for your time and we would definitely use Ron again and he also made us feel comfortable about our purchase

chuck

April 23, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I had some questions a month later and they were very helpful.

Luke Phillips

April 22, 2019

I like the time they spent going over what they had done and making sure that I understood everything. I would recommend this company to my friends.

Teresa Michael

April 22, 2019

Recommended! Ron was a huge help to me in buying my first HUD home. It was a complicated process but he was very helpful, flexible, and thorough. Also fairly priced. Will definitely be using Ron again for future home inspections.

Tania Kenner

April 22, 2019

Great service reasonable prices knowledgeable about homes

Daren Lord

March 25, 2019

Very thorough! Knowledgeable

Arlene K.

Downtown Metropolitan Aerial View